OUR CUSTOMERS

Eli was very professional and knowledgeable. He efficiently repaired my garage door - spring and adjustments. I will use this company for all my garage door needs and recommend them to my neighbors.

Tony K. Avatar
Tony K.
11/04/2020

Ely showed up within 20 minutes of my phone call. He was very professional and got a new door opener and spring assembly installed in an hour. He’s definitely good at what he does.

Dennis B. Avatar
Dennis B.
11/04/2020

I was very pleased with the service I received today. Eli was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job removing my old garage opener and replacing it with a new one. He answered all my questions,and didnt try to sell me anything I didnt need. I would recommend them for sure. Hands down the best garage company I have dealt with and the customer service was great!

Lori P. Avatar
Lori P.
11/01/2020

My husband called because their ad said same day service and it was. I got my pricing and they were here and replaced the door . Very prompt.Also out garage key pad hadn’t been working prior to the replacement of the door . I just thought it needed to be reprogrammed but that was not the case. They were out the next day and took care of that as well. The garage door looks and works great.

jean j. Avatar
jean j.
11/01/2020

I'm totally impressed with Midlothian Garage Doors. From how calls are handled to the dispatching to the work that is done. Eli is a dream employee for any business owner. He is professional, knowledgeable and does whatever it takes to satisfy a customer. If you have garage door issues Midlothian Garage Door is definitely the place to call!!!

Hugh H. Avatar
Hugh H.
10/18/2020

Midlothian Garage door is awesome! We call them every time we need garage door service! They remember us and the work the have done! They also come quickly and on time-I can’t say enough good themes about them!

Mandy D. Avatar
Mandy D.
10/08/2020

I really appreciated the promptness of Midlothian Garage doors and the efficiency of the work. He arrived a little earlier than appointment and was done in 45 minutes. All good! Very polite gentleman and upstanding. No hidden costs. I will refer them if I am asked for a garage door repair company.Thank you

Bessie B. Avatar
Bessie B.
10/08/2020

Tech was very helpful, very cordial , and quickly found the problem. It was fixed in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend them.

Buddy B. Avatar
Buddy B.
9/26/2020

Garage broken AM. Fixed and running perfectly by 930AM!! Awesome service thank you!

Josh k. Avatar
Josh k.
9/25/2020

Eli was prompt, quick and very professional. My system is working well.

K.D. M. Avatar
K.D. M.
9/23/2020

Garage broken AM. Fixed and running perfectly by 930AM!! Awesome service thank you!

Josh Avatar
Josh
9/21/2020

Very quick service. Fixed and improved my garage door opener at a reasonable price

Don H. Avatar
Don H.
9/18/2020

Eli came out and we discussed replacement costs vs me buying the opener and he installing. Then he called me after his last service call and came back and installed my new Chamberlan Smart Garage Opener and did the yearly maintenance while there. It glides up and down so smooth and quiet not with no jerky and door dropping! 2nd year of using their service and love them!!!!!

Terri H. Avatar
Terri H.
9/12/2020

Would give six stars if available! Can't say enough good things about Eli at Midlothian Garage Doors. He showed up 15 minutes early and went straight to work. He installed a new garage door, rails and springs and did it all by himself in less than 2 hours. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable and went out of his way to accommodate us and answer questions before and after the installation. He hauled off the old door and cleaned up after himself. He installed an opener for us previously and did a great job then also. If I had a business, I'd want at least 10 guys like him. Eli, you did yourself and MGD proud! Thank You!

Rick M. Avatar
Rick M.
8/26/2020

Eli did a wonderful job helping us with our garage door! He was very helpful and professional!

Katie T. Avatar
Katie T.
8/06/2020

I’ve used their services twice now and both times the same tech came over, Eli. I can’t sing his praises loud enough! Always thorough, always fair, always courteous!

Tina E. Avatar
Tina E.
7/30/2020

Eli was excellent--prompt response, very courteous, and everything was repaired to our satisfaction. Plus he programmed both cars with the garage door opener!

Sandra D. Avatar
Sandra D.
7/08/2020

Spring broke on my garage door and within two hours it was repaired! My phone call was returned quickly and the technician Eli was timely and did a professional job. Thank you so much Midlothian Garage Doors.

Philip N. Avatar
Philip N.
7/07/2020

Highly recommend Midlothian Garage especially Eli! He’s very polite, knowledgeable and works fast. Ask for him next time!

H G. Avatar
H G.
7/01/2020

These guys are great. Have used them on my rent houses and my own home. Eli and Jason are pros. I seldom write reviews, but these 5 stars were earned.

C H. Avatar
C H.
6/04/2020

Eli replaced a damage insulated door for us. The service was quick, he was polite and knowledgeable, I will recommend Midlothian Garage Door and use them again if needed. Thanks!

Anita W. Avatar
Anita W.
5/28/2020

Midlothian Garage Door was so quick to come to our rescue! Our door wasn't closing properly, and we had a technician out quickly who took care of our issue on the spot. He was very professional, honest, and fair. We appreciate the super service!!! Thanks so much!

Joely G. Avatar
Joely G.
4/27/2020

We needed a garage door repaired (broken spring) so looked online and found Midlothian Garage Doors. I liked their reviews so called and set up an appt.. Now I a bit skeptical of reviews but not for these guys. The service tech (Eli) was on time, had the job completed in a timely manner and the price was very good. So the reviews for MGD's are actually understated. A big thank you for the quality, timely and affordable, work!

Douglas D. Avatar
Douglas D.
4/27/2020

We just developed a problem with our garage door where it wouldn't open; called Midlothian Garage Doors as they have done good work for us in the past. Their Service Tech (Eli) showed within an hour and made the repair quickly. Eli is very professional and polite; showed us the problem and had the part he needed for our unit. Eli was very neat in appearance and well spoken; couldn't ask for better service.

Ron S. Avatar
Ron S.
4/27/2020

Thank you so much for helping me to be able to use my garage door again after many months! Eli did a great job of helping me and of installing a key pad for me! I definitely recommend this company! Thanks again, Eli!

Wendy W. Avatar
Wendy W.
3/27/2020

Great same day service!! Eli made sure everything was right before he left....highly recommended

Kenneth R. Avatar
Kenneth R.
3/27/2020

These guys were great. The scheduling was easy, Eli and his buddy (didn't catch his name) were very helpful and fixed what needed to be fixed. I'd recommend these guys to anyone needing garage door repairs.

Daniel L. Avatar
Daniel L.
1/27/2020

Eli repaired our door. He was courteous, professional and fast. Price to repair seemed expensive but am glad to have a functional garage door again.

Phil W. Avatar
Phil W.
12/27/2019

Eli installed my new garage door today - he was on time, professional, and amazingly fast! Also a pleasure to talk to! Overall, a superb service!

Sam F. Avatar
Sam F.
11/27/2019

Very impressed with the service today! Eli was great - he was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. I feel he went above and beyond to fix my garage door issue and ensure we had no future problems. I would definitely recommend this company!

Holly H. Avatar
Holly H.
11/27/2019

Hired Them to help with a Client who was affected by the Tornado in Garland, and they were there in 30 mins to help secure the clients Garage. Incredible Service!

Pius C. Avatar
Pius C.
10/27/2019

Spring on our garage door broke, called at 8:45am, they arrived by 11:00 am . Eli did a great job, in addition to the spring, he straightened the track and tightened the chain, insuring smooth operation. Fair price and excellent work, would definitely use again.

James K. Avatar
James K.
10/27/2019

Our torsion spring broke and the next day I called Midlothian Garage Doors and they came that day and replaced the spring the same day. Very kind staff and they did an excellent job! Would definitely recommend them

Piero S. Avatar
Piero S.
10/25/2019

Had these technicians out today to repair two garage doors with different problems. Returned my call promptly, showed up on time and fixed both problems at a fair price. Highly recommend doing business with these technicians.

Dennis C. Avatar
Dennis C.
8/27/2019

The spring on our 19 year-old garage door broke on Memorial Day. These things always happen on holidays, and my car was stuck in the garage. After a quick FaceBook search I found Midlothian Garage Doors and they had great reviews. I left a message expecting to get a call on Tuesday, but Jason called me back in less than 15 minutes! Eli came out the next morning and explained the process for putting in a new garage door. I had no idea what garage doors cost and I was thrilled to find out their price was one I could easily afford. One thing I really appreciate is he explained all the options from different types of doors, whether or not to insulate, and recommended the perfect color. Never once did he try to sell me more than I needed, but let me choose what was best for me. Eli was back the next morning and had the new garage door up in 2 hours. He did a fantastic job. I very much appreciate Midlothian Garage Doors' prompt, courteous service and I highly recommend giving them your business!

Rachel C. Avatar
Rachel C.
6/27/2019

The spring on our 19 year-old garage door broke on Memorial Day. These things always happen on holidays, and my car was stuck in the garage. After a quick FaceBook search I found Midlothian Garage Doors and they had great reviews. I left a message expecting to get a call on Tuesday, but Jason called me back in less than 15 minutes! Eli came out the next morning and explained the process for putting in a new garage door. I had no idea what garage doors cost and I was thrilled to find out their price was one I could easily afford. One thing I really appreciate is he explained all the options from different types of doors, whether or not to insulate, and recommended the perfect color. Never once did he try to sell me more than I needed, but let me choose what was best for me. Eli was back the next morning and had the new garage door up in 2 hours. He did a fantastic job. I very much appreciate Midlothian Garage Doors' prompt, courteous service and I highly recommend giving them your business!

Rachel Cassady Avatar
Rachel Cassady
5/29/2019

The installer was on time and compete with swapping out the old garage door opener in no time. Would definitely do business with them again. Everything they installed works great.

Cody B. Avatar
Cody B.
5/27/2019

They show up on time and fix your broken garage door... before I had a noisy opener/door...and afterwards it was almost silent... Midlothian Garage Doors - "The Garage Door Whisperer"

Rocky A. Avatar
Rocky A.
5/27/2019

Exceptional customer service that goes above and beyond to ensure our clients can get whatever garage door style they want for their custom home. Great communication and prompt service all the way through install! Highly recommend!

Taylor P. Avatar
Taylor P.
2/14/2019

We had a broken spring this morning and just a couple hours after calling, the door is fixed and working great! Fast response and friendly service. Highly recommend!!

Tracey S. Avatar
Tracey S.
8/30/2018

Excellent company. Very prompt response time. We requested a quote to replace our two garage doors the morning of the 12th and that afternoon Eli came by. He was very professional and courteous and addressed all of our questions and concerns. After getting a couple of other quotes from other places we decided that Midlothian Garage Doors was who we wanted to use. It is now Saturday and our doors were replaced first thing this morning. We are very pleased with them. Eli and his helper did a great job. We will definitely refer this company to our friends and family.

Kay G. Avatar
Kay G.
7/14/2018

Fantastic customer service and extremely efficient! Highly recommend!

Nicole E. Avatar
Nicole E.
5/27/2018

Wow, they are fast and efficient! Called about 11:00 and Kevin was here by 12:00. Replaced the spring on our garage door and my car was no longer a prisoner. Very reasonable prices! Will use them again.

Mary C. Avatar
Mary C.
5/27/2018

Excellent service, good prices and quick time. Installed a commercial door for me with no issues. Highly recommended.

Jessica S. Avatar
Jessica S.
5/27/2018

Eli came out this evening we discussed what needed to be replaced and the price. He had the parts and quickly repaired the broken spring. We recommend this company to everyone! We will use this company again! Thanks Eli Fast Excellent Service!

Shon W. Avatar
Shon W.
5/27/2018

Excellent service, good prices and quick time. Installed a commercial door for me with no issues. Highly recommended.

Jessica Stone Avatar
Jessica Stone
5/22/2018

Excellent, prompt , courteous, and knowledgeable service. Kevin did a great job and I also understand how my doors work better now. Thanks for the education !

Scott M. Avatar
Scott M.
5/01/2018

This company is great. We had our spring break. I called them and within an hour and a half from the time I called, they had the spring replaced. I would definitely use them again!!

Bobby D. Avatar
Bobby D.
12/14/2017

I liked them so much when I had a service call to my home that I recommended them to my company when their warehouse door broke. Not only did they come out same day for a quote, the work was done the next. Needless to say, my company was happy with great service and fantastic turn around!

Kristina K. Avatar
Kristina K.
8/18/2017

Great service. Came out within 1.5 hours from phone call. Polite technician. Highly recommend them. Will use again if we have any future problems.

Erica W. Avatar
Erica W.
8/16/2017

Such a good experience. Jason was so nice to work with and had our door repaired within 2 hours of my initial call. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing garage door repairs.

Joy S. Avatar
Joy S.
5/27/2017

Quick, honest, reliable service.

Tiffany C. Avatar
Tiffany C.
5/27/2017

I work in property management and see pricing all the time, great pricing and wonderful service! Hard workers!

Lindsay O. Avatar
Lindsay O.
5/27/2017

We woke up this morning to a broken spring on our garage door. We checked with several sources for reviews to find someone nearby to repair it. We came across this website and called to see if someone would come out today (Saturday). Fortunately, we were able to have somebody come out within two hours of our phone call. 'Bradley' was very professional and brought everything he needed to repair and adjust our garage door. Since we are Midlothian residents we received a discount of $40! We are extremely grateful and pleased with their service and will certainly use them if we need to again. We highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors to you!

Sandy D. Avatar
Sandy D.
5/27/2017

I NEVER take the time to write reviews because I just don't have the time but this company deserves all 5 stars and then some. Arrival was within an hour (which is a God send since my car was stuck in the garage with the springs broken and closed) and the price was very very reasonable for the work completed. Wonderful and reputable work doesn't say enough about this company ! If you need garage door repair this is your company!

Teri L. Avatar
Teri L.
5/27/2017

Had a great experience with Midlothian Garage Doors! Always like to do business with other local companies that share in reasonable, fair, and honest business practices. Appreciate ya Jason!

David M. Avatar
David M.
6/08/2016

Thanks so much! Prompt response to our call & excellent service! Brad was awesome!

Deborah R. Avatar
Deborah R.
6/06/2016

Fantastic experience! Called this morning. Steve called back and we set up a time for him to get here. He was on time. Carefully looked over the situation with my garage door and quickly found a loose connection. In just a very short time he was on his way and my door works great. Wish more repair situations were this memorable. Thanks Steve!

chuck h. Avatar
chuck h.
5/27/2016

I would highly recommend Jason (Midlothian Garage Doors) very honest and GREAT prices.

Leigh A. Avatar
Leigh A.
1/21/2016

I wish all home repairs were as easy as what happened today.
I was sitting in the house working and I hear a loud bang in the garage. I find out that the big spring on our garage door had broken. So, I google some places. I call one, they can’t come for a day or two and gave me a price. I then called Midlothian Garage Doors – Jason asked what size my door is, gave me a price that was better than the first place, gave me a 20% discount because I live in Midlothian, and says he’ll be out within the hour. 45 minutes later, he’s here. 45 minutes later, he’s done. Impressive. I highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors.

John O. Avatar
John O.
9/11/2015

Outstanding service. Prompt and reasonably priced. Highly recommend!

Earle J. Avatar
Earle J.
6/08/2015

I called Midlothian Garage Doors and Jason Price arrived on a Tuesday and me and my wife was impressed with his knowledge and professionalism and ordered a complete door to have installed, the door was ready and we had set it up to be installed Saturday.The installers were very professional and had lots of knowledge and experience with the products & functions they did extremely great with their service as well cleaning up, we was impressed.Jason Price came back went over the functions of the door and check the quality of work & I would recommend Midlothian Garage Doors.

w c. Avatar
w c.
5/27/2015

Our Garage door spring broke stranding my wife's car in the garage, after calling about 10 people on craigslist and not getting a good feeling I googled and found Jason almost in my back yard since I'm located in Midlothian also. He arrived within the hour to fix our door and saved the day. Very honest and quoted a great price without trying to up-sell or bate and switch to get the job done.

Martin C. Avatar
Martin C.
5/27/2015

I called Jason at 8:00am Monday after discovering the spring on our garage door had broken. He arrived at 10:00am and had the repair done in just under an hour. He added an additional spring to strengthen the system and tuned the door to ensure the best performance. After a couple of discounts, the total was $225. I'm very pleased with Jason's work and will definitely call him again if necessary. Thanks!

Joel H. Avatar
Joel H.
5/27/2015

I have done business with Midlothian Garage Doors this past year. Always quick to respond, Quality work, great attention to detail. They are the best!!

Jack P. Avatar
Jack P.
5/27/2015

A wonderful company! Our garage door broke 5 days before our son's due date and Jason was able to come out the next day for service. He was quick and reasonably priced! It will be so convenient to have a working garage door with a newborn. We highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors!

Hannah B. Avatar
Hannah B.
1/13/2015

Absolutely a wonderful company and owner! Jason was such a blessing this morning and got our garage door back on track fast and for a great price. We Highly recommend this company to everyone!!

Emma S. Avatar
Emma S.
8/25/2014

Friendly, courteous and professional! And on top of that they are reasonably priced. I called and in the matter of 15 minutes he was onsite to repair my garage door. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, which is so appreciated today. If I ever have any garage door issues, I will certainly call Midlothian Garage doors again!

Kerri A. Avatar
Kerri A.
5/27/2014

Our garage door sensors had gone out and I finally gave up trying to fix them myself. Jason came out within an hour after I called and had the door fixed in no time (it turned out to be a fault in the wiring). He was very friendly and seemed conscientious and honest—he even adjusted the tracks for free, just because he saw it needed a little work and didn't want to charge for it but also didn't want it left undone. The total charge was very reasonable—actually less than I thought it might be. I can't remember being happier with any home repair service. Heartily recommended.

Jeff W. Avatar
Jeff W.
5/27/2014

Our garage door spring broke on Saturday afternoon when I closed it after I had parked my van inside. I didn't know what had happened until my husband tried to open it when he got home after 7:00 pm. When I found the website and saw that they closed at 7pm, I took a chance and tried to call at 7:20. Not only did they answer (I was a little shocked) and take my call (live person, not recording), but he even was able to work on it on Sunday afternoon (despite not having normal Sunday working hours). Pricing was very reasonable and he was quick to fix it! Leaving the house Monday morning at 7:00 will be a lot easier thanks to Midlothian Garage Doors!

Hilary C. Avatar
Hilary C.
5/27/2014

Midlothian Garage Doors provides excellent service. Our 2 car garage door spring broke the day before we were to have a shipment come in. I called Jason and he came to the house the same day even working around my work schedule. Jason came out to the house to evaluate the spring issue, he let me know what my options were and discussed the pro's and con's of adapting the door to a 2 spring system. Jason never pushed me into anything and let me make the decision for myself. The service is very affordable which was very surprising to us when Jason gave the quote. This was extremely nice as this was a very tight week for us financially. I keep a file of contractors business cards in the house and as soon as Jason left, I threw out all the garage door companies and replaced them with Jason's business card. If I ever have any problems with my garage door I will call Jason first.

TexasGater Avatar
TexasGater
5/27/2014

Our 2 car garage door spring broke in the morning and by 1:00 the same day Jason had been out to the house to evaluate, let me know what my options were and talked with me. He is very helpful and educated on all that is involved. He returned at 3:00 with the parts and was done in 45 minutes. His prices are very reasonable and his service is quick. I did not know who to trust so that morning I posted on my HOA if anyone recommended a good garage door company and several (4) recommended Midlothian Garage Doors.Great experience and will use him again and again!!! A job well done!!!

Tina Y. Avatar
Tina Y.
5/27/2014

Midlothian Garage Doors provides excellent fast service. The chain on our garage door broke, and the owner, Jason Price, arrived an hour after I called and had my door fixed within the hour. The service is also very affordable. He was so nice as to give me 20% off our bill as well just for being a Midlothian customer. I highly recommend this company and will use their services when needed again in the future.

JB L. Avatar
JB L.
5/27/2014
  • Excellent service, good prices and quick time. Installed a commercial door for me with no issues. Highly recommended.

    Jessica Jones
  • I NEVER take the time to write reviews because I just don't have the time but this company deserves all 5 stars and then some. Arrival was within an hour (which is a God send since my car was stuck in the garage with the springs broken and closed) and the price was very very reasonable for the work completed. Wonderful and reputable work doesn't say enough about this company ! If you need garage door repair this is your company!

    Teri Lee
  • Eli came out this evening we discussed what needed to be replaced and the price. He had the parts and quickly repaired the broken spring. We recommend this company to everyone! We will use this company again! Thanks Eli Fast Excellent Service!

    Shon W
  • My garage door spring broke with my car parked inside. I contacted Jason with Midlothian Garage Doors and he arrived within the half hour. The door was fixed in just over an hour. The service and work was outstanding. I would highly recommend needing service. Thanks again to Jason.

    Tracy Fogus
  • I work in property management and see pricing all the time, great pricing and wonderful service! Hard workers!

    Lindsay Overbay
  • Mat came came out this morning, we discussed what needed to be replaced and the price. He had the parts and quickly repaired the door. I will recommend them to everyone!

    Christine McMurray
  • Such a good experience. Jason was so nice to work with and had our door repaired within 2 hours of my initial call. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing garage door repairs.

    Joy Smith
  • I called Jason at 8:00am Monday after discovering the spring on our garage door had broken. He arrived at 10:00am and had the repair done in just under an hour. He added an additional spring to strengthen the system and tuned the door to ensure the best performance. I'm very pleased with Jason's work and will definitely call him again if necessary. Thanks!

    Joel Handley
  • Wow, they are fast and efficient! Called about 11:00 and Kevin was here by 12:00. Replaced the spring on our garage door and my car was no longer a prisoner. Very reasonable prices! Will use them again.

    Mary Childres
  • Friendly, courteous and professional! And on top of that they are reasonably priced. I called and in the matter of 15 minutes he was onsite to repair my garage door. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, which is so appreciated today. If I ever have any garage door issues, I will certainly call Midlothian Garage doors again!

    Kerri Albert
  • I wish all home repairs were as easy as what happened today. I was sitting in the house working and I hear a loud bang in the garage. I find out that the big spring on our garage door had broken. So, I google some places. I call one, they can’t come for a day or two and gave me a price. I then called Midlothian Garage Doors – Jason asked what size my door is, gave me a price that was better than the first place, gave me a 20% discount because I live in Midlothian, and says he’ll be out within the hour. 45 minutes later, he’s here. 45 minutes later, he’s done. Impressive. I highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors.

    John O Winant

Review Us On Google

CONTACT US

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt