OUR CUSTOMERS

Eli was the technician who installed my new garage door opener. He was totally professional, showed up on time and did an excellent job.

Melvin S. Avatar
Melvin S.
8/15/2021

2nd time we have used Midlothian Garage Doors. Came the same day. Did a great job! Professional, hard working and courteous! Love to support local businesses!

Dominique K. Avatar
Dominique K.
8/06/2021

Great service! Eli & his assistant were professional & knowledgeable. Have a new garage door opener & all doors serviced. This is our second time to use Midlothian Garage Doors & would highly recommend this company.

Deborah F. Avatar
Deborah F.
8/03/2021

My garage door opener broke yesterday evening so this morning I called Midlothian Garage Doors. They were able to get Eli out within just a few hours and quickly get the issue correct. They were very fast and reasonable price wise. Highly recommend.

Bill C. Avatar
Bill C.
8/03/2021

If you need any garage work done *at all* Midlothian Garage Doors is your company! They were able to come out in between appointments on a busy day to consult with us and came back early the next morning to take care of our problem. They were willing to do the work that evening if we needed it,. Eli was early, very professional, and and knew exactly what he was doing. His assistant Anthony also did a great job! Eli carefully explained the work to me and made sure that everything worked properly before he left. He assessed the situation and worked quickly and to excellent standards. I would recommend him and Midlothian Garage Doors to anybody for any door issues at all as well as new door installation!

Amy J. Avatar
Amy J.
7/28/2021

Inquired about service and 2hrs later a technician was on site evaluating our issue. The problem was resolved within an hour with some tips for other maintenance items. The technician thoroughly explained the issue and what was done to correct it. Great customer service! Definitely will call again!

Neil S. Avatar
Neil S.
7/20/2021

Eli and his son were fantastic. Fast and efficient. 10/10 would use again.

Alissa M. Avatar
Alissa M.
7/20/2021

A friend recommended this company. They were on time, had all the parts an tools they needed and got the job done quickly. They fixed all of my garage door issues and then made some minor adjustments to make the door operate even more smoothly. I will recommend them without hesitation.

Reed M. Avatar
Reed M.
7/10/2021

Eli was super informative and kind. He worked hard and finished quickly and was very communicative. Very pleased with the rapid response of this team and his extra help with putting our garage door back down overnight. Highly recommend!

Grace P. Avatar
Grace P.
6/10/2021

I called at 11am and Eli showed up to my house by 1pm. He was knowledgeable, answered all my questions, fixed my garage door and helped me program my keypad. 10/10 recommend!!! Thank you so much!!!

Charli P. Avatar
Charli P.
6/06/2021

They came out the same day to evaluate. Once the door I chose came in, they installed first thing the next say. I couldn’t be more grateful. Highly recommend.

Khristy H. Avatar
Khristy H.
5/25/2021

The spring on my garage door broke and I called Midlothian Garage Doors simply because of the reviews posted as we are new to the area. I was very happy with the whole experience. Eli arrived withing the scheduled time frame. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and diligent with his job. He explained everything to me upfront and did not try to up sale me on anything which I really appreciate. He also spent some time explaining and showing me some things to keep my garage door and opener running smoothly.I will definitely use this company again. Wished I would have thought to ask for a magnet with company name to put inside my garage door.

Lynnette H. Avatar
Lynnette H.
5/25/2021

Very quick response. The repairs were done very well and quickly. All options were presented for my decision. Very happy with this company.

Edwina D. Avatar
Edwina D.
5/22/2021

Fast, efficient service on a Saturday morning. We had a broken spring and couldn't open the garage. Now, it's so quiet, we barely hear it! Great job!

Kema J. Avatar
Kema J.
5/22/2021

So nice and professional! They explained what went wrong and also how to prevent the problem from occurring again. We were nervous about the upcoming week of storms, and they came out next day to fix everything. Reasonable pricing as well. We will definitely use them again.

Amanda B. Avatar
Amanda B.
5/20/2021

We have used Midlothian Garage Doors several times over the years. Recently Eli was here updating these 20 year old transmitters. He is courteous and very kind in helping solve problems.thank you for quick serviceThen, 5/6/21 the the door collapsed and needed new panels. Eli replaced them expertly the NEXT DAY! What service, so the cars didn’t have to be outside but one night. Eli is professional, careful and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Midlothian Garage Doors and Eli for being with you so many years.

Sara P. Avatar
Sara P.
5/10/2021

Fantastic job. Eli arrived early and was done with the repair in the time he estimated to be finished. He took time to explain the warranty on the replacement part and their service. Scheduling an appointment was easy and there was prompt interaction via email with my questions. I highly recommend this team.

Kirsten M. Avatar
Kirsten M.
5/10/2021

Midlothian Garage doors ( Eli ) saved the day! We contacted them in need of some help with sensor/wiring issue. Same day service!! Eli was extremely knowledgeable, very kind, efficient. Not only that but he went above and beyond to help make sure our garage door was working properly as well as took it upon himself to fix a few issues he noticed that needed adjusted. Thanks Eli for taking great 😊 care of our garage door needs. This world 🌎 could use a few more Eli’s. God Bless you! Highly recommend this company!! You will NOT be disappointed!!

Tina B. Avatar
Tina B.
5/05/2021

The customer service is the BEST. We have used them every time and we have never been disappointed. They respond ASAP and are professional. My neighbors use them and we will continue.

Rhonda S. Avatar
Rhonda S.
5/02/2021

Absolutely wonderful experience! Fast Affordable and highly professional.

Joseph R. Avatar
Joseph R.
5/02/2021

Eli presented all options and prices to repair the garage door and finished the repairs quickly. Great service!

shannon l. Avatar
shannon l.
4/29/2021

Great job by Eli and Fernando. Quick and explained every detail of the job

Derek M. Avatar
Derek M.
4/29/2021

Great communication and very friendly. Great prices too.

denalou1 Avatar
denalou1
4/29/2021

I highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors. Eli did an outstanding job and was in and out in 45 minutes. Will be a returning customer!

5150 G. Avatar
5150 G.
4/17/2021

Very quick and professional work provided with attention to details. They fixed my garage door springs and aligned my garage door opener for optimal functionality. Hopefully I will not need their services again but I will call them when I do.

joseph r. Avatar
joseph r.
4/13/2021

They were able to get to me quick, fixed my problem and pointed out something needing to be addressed. Great job all around

Bill Z. Avatar
Bill Z.
4/13/2021

Called Midlothian Garage Door about !0:00 AM on Saturday 4/10/2021 with a door that would not open because of a broken spring. Was told the tech. would be here about 4:00 PM. Eli arrived about 3:45 PM & accessed the problem. He had the parts needed for the repair on his truck. The repair was completed to our satisfaction by about 4:30 PM. I would highly recommend Eli & Midlothian Garage Doors.

Pearl R. Avatar
Pearl R.
4/10/2021

They are the best!!
Called them on a Friday NIGHT!! They messaged me back that they would be out first thing Saturday morning. By 9am they were contacting me to verify a time. They were in and out, so courteous, so professional and my garage door is 100% fixed!!

Cecilia M. Avatar
Cecilia M.
4/10/2021

Midlothian Garage Doors came out the same day I called them for a broken garage door. The service tech Eli Estrada did an outstanding job, he was quick, competent and professional. This is the second time I’ve use Midlothian Garage Doors. They do an outstanding job at a reasonable price.

Brian S. Avatar
Brian S.
4/09/2021

Very Professional work!! The young men were courteous and efficient. I’m very satisfied with my garage door. I highly recommend...

stephanie d. Avatar
stephanie d.
4/01/2021

My garage door opener is probably 15 years old and I am the third owner of my home. I noticed that there was no manual release cord and recently the “eye” had been malfunctioning preventing the door from closing. I called Midlothian Garage Doors and Eli came out that same day. He said parts were no longer available for the model I have and he gave me my options for a new opener. He had it installed including a keypad in about an hour. He also programmed the remote with my car as well as making some adjustments on my garage door so that it now opens and closes almost silently. He explained the features and showed me how everything works. I highly recommend both Midlothian Garage Doors and Eli as your technician.

Leslie H. Avatar
Leslie H.
3/25/2021

I wish there were more companies out there like this one. We've used Midlothian Garage Doors twice over the last few years, and their work has always been stellar. Eli does incredible work.......he's quick, courteous, cheerful, and most importantly, knows what he's doing. Would highly recommend!

Curt D. Avatar
Curt D.
3/24/2021

Eli is the best. He is quick and professional. Before he left he explained everything in detail. Thank you

Katarina C. Avatar
Katarina C.
3/18/2021

Midlothian Garage Doors has never failed me!!! They are awesome. I have only used them twice, but they quickly respond to calls and service! Highly recommend them.....

Brenda M. Avatar
Brenda M.
3/11/2021

I would give more than 5 stars if possible. Our 25 year old garage opener was broken, and Eli came out within a couple of hours and installed a new one on the spot. Super responsive, courteous, professional and a fair price. And the new lift master is SO quiet you can barely hear it running. Great job, Eli! I highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors without hesitation.

Jon H. Avatar
Jon H.
3/11/2021

We haven’t needed them for years but now that we did they were there next day, fixed the door and had reasonable prices. Thanks guys!

Kristen S. Avatar
Kristen S.
3/09/2021

Eli was great! I called in the morning and he was able to come and fix my garage door problem within hours. He was extremely professional and I would highly recommend this company!

Jaron T. Avatar
Jaron T.
3/08/2021

My garage door was replaced 4 years ago by a different company. It never seemed perfectly right to me, it had this hitch when coming down and the cables came off once. Sure enough, it failed on me and literally fell, a complete mess.I put the door back up but there was no way I could lift it and I called MGD for help.Eli and Fernando came out and for a reasonable price he installed a trust, did some adjustments and made sure the door had a smooth and dependable open and close.It is night and day now.Here is the deal. I probably needed maintenance on the thing as much as we use it and with the weather and all.Midlothian Garage Doors did a good job of accessing and repairing my door.The technician was knowledgeable and worked efficiently.The owner took my call on a Saturday and his wife helped get me scheduled while they were out getting their things done on mobile.That is called getting the job done in my books people.They left a sticker on my door with a number to call if it breaks again or hell, maybe I run into it with the Jeep and need a new one, who knows, but I know who I am calling.

jason b. Avatar
jason b.
3/08/2021

Eli was fantastic! Super knowledgeable, friendly and very efficient! Highly recommend!

Amanda H. Avatar
Amanda H.
3/05/2021

Company was able to fix our garage door within 24 hours of issue. Our service tech, Eli, was prompt, helpful, and fixed our problem within 45 minutes of arriving to our home. Our door looks brand new again. Will definitely use this company again and refer any friends as well!

Carly S. Avatar
Carly S.
2/25/2021

This company has it all! Our garage door spring broke, and I made a call to Midlothian Garage Doors at 2:30pm. Eli came to the door shortly after that, replaced our springs and was on his way within 40 minutes. He explained everything, made sure everything else was working properly and had us test the door several times before leaving. Price was very reasonable. 100% satisfied with this company and Eli's customer service.

Darlene T. Avatar
Darlene T.
2/24/2021

Called at 9:30 they came out quick , gave me all their options to replace spring, while they were there they looked everything over and fixed me right up. Service tech was fantastic. I will gladly recommend their services .

Keith C. Avatar
Keith C.
2/10/2021

Mr.Eli gave me the best gave me the best Service, he was very nice and the price was very reasonable

jasmine k. Avatar
jasmine k.
1/29/2021

My third time using Midlothian Garage Door for service. Always professional, did the job right and at a very reasonable price! Explained everything beforehand and followed up when done. Highly recommended.

Sam G. Avatar
Sam G.
1/02/2021

Best prices and service! Worked with us after a kid hit our house joyriding. Did not try to update and their quote for my custom design was half the price of everyone else we spoke to. FAST service had door up in days after deposit instead of the months I had been told to expect. The young men sent to do the job were courteous, professional and quickly adapted when they ran into an unexpected problem with the ceiling. Just sorry I don’t have more garages for them to add doors to. Wish they would take up doing doors from garage to house so I could get a door to match my new fancy door! 18/10 would use again!

Julie B. Avatar
Julie B.
12/19/2020

Midlothian garage doors is seriously so quick and good at their jobs. They gave me a quote for my garage door and had it installed the next day. So fast and efficient!

Kalie T. Avatar
Kalie T.
12/18/2020

Great Service came immediately. Eli did great work and very nice. Cannot complain will recommend to anyone.

Kelvin &. Avatar
Kelvin &.
12/17/2020

Great Service came immediately. Eli did great work and very nice. Cannot complain will recommend to anyone.

Sharli W. Avatar
Sharli W.
12/16/2020

Great friendly and on time service!

Paul T. Avatar
Paul T.
12/16/2020

I read the previous reviews. They convinced me to call for service. I was not disappointed. Eli came out in two hours. He was back the next day with the new garage opener to replace my old one. He helped me program my gate and garage opener on one remote. You cannot get better service anywhere. Thanks Midlothian Garage Doors/Eli!

Timothy M. Avatar
Timothy M.
12/09/2020

I originally was going to go to another company in Midlothian because they were able to come out quicker. However their phone etiquette was very rude and charged a fee to come out. So, I decided to call Midlothian Garage Door back. Midlothian Garage Doors came out same day and fixed my door quickly. Eli quickly got to work and explained everything he was doing. He quickly instilled confidence in me that he knew what he was doing. I will certainly use them again as needed.

Chris G. Avatar
Chris G.
12/04/2020

We have used Midlothian Garage Doors several times over the years. Recently Eli was here updating these 20 year old transmitters. He is courteous and very kind in helping solve problems.thank you for quick service

Sara P. Avatar
Sara P.
11/09/2020

Eli was very professional and knowledgeable. He efficiently repaired my garage door - spring and adjustments. I will use this company for all my garage door needs and recommend them to my neighbors.

Tony K. Avatar
Tony K.
11/04/2020

Ely showed up within 20 minutes of my phone call. He was very professional and got a new door opener and spring assembly installed in an hour. He’s definitely good at what he does.

Dennis B. Avatar
Dennis B.
11/04/2020

My husband called because their ad said same day service and it was. I got my pricing and they were here and replaced the door . Very prompt.Also out garage key pad hadn’t been working prior to the replacement of the door . I just thought it needed to be reprogrammed but that was not the case. They were out the next day and took care of that as well. The garage door looks and works great.

jean j. Avatar
jean j.
11/01/2020

I was very pleased with the service I received today. Eli was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job removing my old garage opener and replacing it with a new one. He answered all my questions,and didnt try to sell me anything I didnt need. I would recommend them for sure. Hands down the best garage company I have dealt with and the customer service was great!

Lori P. Avatar
Lori P.
11/01/2020

I'm totally impressed with Midlothian Garage Doors. From how calls are handled to the dispatching to the work that is done. Eli is a dream employee for any business owner. He is professional, knowledgeable and does whatever it takes to satisfy a customer. If you have garage door issues Midlothian Garage Door is definitely the place to call!!!

Hugh H. Avatar
Hugh H.
10/18/2020

Midlothian Garage door is awesome! We call them every time we need garage door service! They remember us and the work the have done! They also come quickly and on time-I can’t say enough good themes about them!

Mandy D. Avatar
Mandy D.
10/08/2020

I really appreciated the promptness of Midlothian Garage doors and the efficiency of the work. He arrived a little earlier than appointment and was done in 45 minutes. All good! Very polite gentleman and upstanding. No hidden costs. I will refer them if I am asked for a garage door repair company.Thank you

Bessie B. Avatar
Bessie B.
10/08/2020

Tech was very helpful, very cordial , and quickly found the problem. It was fixed in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend them.

Buddy B. Avatar
Buddy B.
9/26/2020

Garage broken AM. Fixed and running perfectly by 930AM!! Awesome service thank you!

Josh k. Avatar
Josh k.
9/25/2020

Eli was prompt, quick and very professional. My system is working well.

K.D. M. Avatar
K.D. M.
9/23/2020

Garage broken AM. Fixed and running perfectly by 930AM!! Awesome service thank you!

Josh Avatar
Josh
9/21/2020

Very quick service. Fixed and improved my garage door opener at a reasonable price

Don H. Avatar
Don H.
9/18/2020

Eli came out and we discussed replacement costs vs me buying the opener and he installing. Then he called me after his last service call and came back and installed my new Chamberlan Smart Garage Opener and did the yearly maintenance while there. It glides up and down so smooth and quiet not with no jerky and door dropping! 2nd year of using their service and love them!!!!!

Terri H. Avatar
Terri H.
9/12/2020

Would give six stars if available! Can't say enough good things about Eli at Midlothian Garage Doors. He showed up 15 minutes early and went straight to work. He installed a new garage door, rails and springs and did it all by himself in less than 2 hours. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable and went out of his way to accommodate us and answer questions before and after the installation. He hauled off the old door and cleaned up after himself. He installed an opener for us previously and did a great job then also. If I had a business, I'd want at least 10 guys like him. Eli, you did yourself and MGD proud! Thank You!

Rick M. Avatar
Rick M.
8/26/2020

Eli did a wonderful job helping us with our garage door! He was very helpful and professional!

Katie T. Avatar
Katie T.
8/06/2020

I’ve used their services twice now and both times the same tech came over, Eli. I can’t sing his praises loud enough! Always thorough, always fair, always courteous!

Tina E. Avatar
Tina E.
7/30/2020

Eli was excellent--prompt response, very courteous, and everything was repaired to our satisfaction. Plus he programmed both cars with the garage door opener!

Sandra D. Avatar
Sandra D.
7/08/2020

Spring broke on my garage door and within two hours it was repaired! My phone call was returned quickly and the technician Eli was timely and did a professional job. Thank you so much Midlothian Garage Doors.

Philip N. Avatar
Philip N.
7/07/2020

Highly recommend Midlothian Garage especially Eli! He’s very polite, knowledgeable and works fast. Ask for him next time!

H G. Avatar
H G.
7/01/2020

These guys are great. Have used them on my rent houses and my own home. Eli and Jason are pros. I seldom write reviews, but these 5 stars were earned.

C H. Avatar
C H.
6/04/2020

Eli replaced a damage insulated door for us. The service was quick, he was polite and knowledgeable, I will recommend Midlothian Garage Door and use them again if needed. Thanks!

Anita W. Avatar
Anita W.
5/28/2020

We just developed a problem with our garage door where it wouldn't open; called Midlothian Garage Doors as they have done good work for us in the past. Their Service Tech (Eli) showed within an hour and made the repair quickly. Eli is very professional and polite; showed us the problem and had the part he needed for our unit. Eli was very neat in appearance and well spoken; couldn't ask for better service.

Ron S. Avatar
Ron S.
4/27/2020

We needed a garage door repaired (broken spring) so looked online and found Midlothian Garage Doors. I liked their reviews so called and set up an appt.. Now I a bit skeptical of reviews but not for these guys. The service tech (Eli) was on time, had the job completed in a timely manner and the price was very good. So the reviews for MGD's are actually understated. A big thank you for the quality, timely and affordable, work!

Douglas D. Avatar
Douglas D.
4/27/2020

Midlothian Garage Door was so quick to come to our rescue! Our door wasn't closing properly, and we had a technician out quickly who took care of our issue on the spot. He was very professional, honest, and fair. We appreciate the super service!!! Thanks so much!

Joely G. Avatar
Joely G.
4/27/2020

Great same day service!! Eli made sure everything was right before he left....highly recommended

Kenneth R. Avatar
Kenneth R.
3/27/2020

Thank you so much for helping me to be able to use my garage door again after many months! Eli did a great job of helping me and of installing a key pad for me! I definitely recommend this company! Thanks again, Eli!

Wendy W. Avatar
Wendy W.
3/27/2020

These guys were great. The scheduling was easy, Eli and his buddy (didn't catch his name) were very helpful and fixed what needed to be fixed. I'd recommend these guys to anyone needing garage door repairs.

Daniel L. Avatar
Daniel L.
1/27/2020

Eli repaired our door. He was courteous, professional and fast. Price to repair seemed expensive but am glad to have a functional garage door again.

Phil W. Avatar
Phil W.
12/27/2019

Eli installed my new garage door today - he was on time, professional, and amazingly fast! Also a pleasure to talk to! Overall, a superb service!

Sam F. Avatar
Sam F.
11/27/2019

Very impressed with the service today! Eli was great - he was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. I feel he went above and beyond to fix my garage door issue and ensure we had no future problems. I would definitely recommend this company!

Holly H. Avatar
Holly H.
11/27/2019

Hired Them to help with a Client who was affected by the Tornado in Garland, and they were there in 30 mins to help secure the clients Garage. Incredible Service!

Pius C. Avatar
Pius C.
10/27/2019

Spring on our garage door broke, called at 8:45am, they arrived by 11:00 am . Eli did a great job, in addition to the spring, he straightened the track and tightened the chain, insuring smooth operation. Fair price and excellent work, would definitely use again.

James K. Avatar
James K.
10/27/2019

Our torsion spring broke and the next day I called Midlothian Garage Doors and they came that day and replaced the spring the same day. Very kind staff and they did an excellent job! Would definitely recommend them

Piero S. Avatar
Piero S.
10/25/2019

Had these technicians out today to repair two garage doors with different problems. Returned my call promptly, showed up on time and fixed both problems at a fair price. Highly recommend doing business with these technicians.

Dennis C. Avatar
Dennis C.
8/27/2019

The spring on our 19 year-old garage door broke on Memorial Day. These things always happen on holidays, and my car was stuck in the garage. After a quick FaceBook search I found Midlothian Garage Doors and they had great reviews. I left a message expecting to get a call on Tuesday, but Jason called me back in less than 15 minutes! Eli came out the next morning and explained the process for putting in a new garage door. I had no idea what garage doors cost and I was thrilled to find out their price was one I could easily afford. One thing I really appreciate is he explained all the options from different types of doors, whether or not to insulate, and recommended the perfect color. Never once did he try to sell me more than I needed, but let me choose what was best for me. Eli was back the next morning and had the new garage door up in 2 hours. He did a fantastic job. I very much appreciate Midlothian Garage Doors' prompt, courteous service and I highly recommend giving them your business!

Rachel C. Avatar
Rachel C.
6/27/2019

The spring on our 19 year-old garage door broke on Memorial Day. These things always happen on holidays, and my car was stuck in the garage. After a quick FaceBook search I found Midlothian Garage Doors and they had great reviews. I left a message expecting to get a call on Tuesday, but Jason called me back in less than 15 minutes! Eli came out the next morning and explained the process for putting in a new garage door. I had no idea what garage doors cost and I was thrilled to find out their price was one I could easily afford. One thing I really appreciate is he explained all the options from different types of doors, whether or not to insulate, and recommended the perfect color. Never once did he try to sell me more than I needed, but let me choose what was best for me. Eli was back the next morning and had the new garage door up in 2 hours. He did a fantastic job. I very much appreciate Midlothian Garage Doors' prompt, courteous service and I highly recommend giving them your business!

Rachel Cassady Avatar
Rachel Cassady
5/29/2019

The installer was on time and compete with swapping out the old garage door opener in no time. Would definitely do business with them again. Everything they installed works great.

Cody B. Avatar
Cody B.
5/27/2019

They show up on time and fix your broken garage door... before I had a noisy opener/door...and afterwards it was almost silent... Midlothian Garage Doors - "The Garage Door Whisperer"

Rocky A. Avatar
Rocky A.
5/27/2019

Exceptional customer service that goes above and beyond to ensure our clients can get whatever garage door style they want for their custom home. Great communication and prompt service all the way through install! Highly recommend!

Taylor P. Avatar
Taylor P.
2/14/2019

We had a broken spring this morning and just a couple hours after calling, the door is fixed and working great! Fast response and friendly service. Highly recommend!!

Tracey S. Avatar
Tracey S.
8/30/2018

Excellent company. Very prompt response time. We requested a quote to replace our two garage doors the morning of the 12th and that afternoon Eli came by. He was very professional and courteous and addressed all of our questions and concerns. After getting a couple of other quotes from other places we decided that Midlothian Garage Doors was who we wanted to use. It is now Saturday and our doors were replaced first thing this morning. We are very pleased with them. Eli and his helper did a great job. We will definitely refer this company to our friends and family.

Kay G. Avatar
Kay G.
7/14/2018

Wow, they are fast and efficient! Called about 11:00 and Kevin was here by 12:00. Replaced the spring on our garage door and my car was no longer a prisoner. Very reasonable prices! Will use them again.

Mary C. Avatar
Mary C.
5/27/2018

Eli came out this evening we discussed what needed to be replaced and the price. He had the parts and quickly repaired the broken spring. We recommend this company to everyone! We will use this company again! Thanks Eli Fast Excellent Service!

Shon W. Avatar
Shon W.
5/27/2018

Excellent service, good prices and quick time. Installed a commercial door for me with no issues. Highly recommended.

Jessica S. Avatar
Jessica S.
5/27/2018

Fantastic customer service and extremely efficient! Highly recommend!

Nicole E. Avatar
Nicole E.
5/27/2018

Excellent service, good prices and quick time. Installed a commercial door for me with no issues. Highly recommended.

Jessica Stone Avatar
Jessica Stone
5/22/2018

Excellent, prompt , courteous, and knowledgeable service. Kevin did a great job and I also understand how my doors work better now. Thanks for the education !

Scott M. Avatar
Scott M.
5/01/2018

This company is great. We had our spring break. I called them and within an hour and a half from the time I called, they had the spring replaced. I would definitely use them again!!

Bobby D. Avatar
Bobby D.
12/14/2017
  • Wow, they are fast and efficient! Called about 11:00 and Kevin was here by 12:00. Replaced the spring on our garage door and my car was no longer a prisoner. Very reasonable prices! Will use them again.

    Mary Childres
  • My garage door spring broke with my car parked inside. I contacted Jason with Midlothian Garage Doors and he arrived within the half hour. The door was fixed in just over an hour. The service and work was outstanding. I would highly recommend needing service. Thanks again to Jason.

    Tracy Fogus
  • Such a good experience. Jason was so nice to work with and had our door repaired within 2 hours of my initial call. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing garage door repairs.

    Joy Smith
  • Friendly, courteous and professional! And on top of that they are reasonably priced. I called and in the matter of 15 minutes he was onsite to repair my garage door. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, which is so appreciated today. If I ever have any garage door issues, I will certainly call Midlothian Garage doors again!

    Kerri Albert
  • Excellent service, good prices and quick time. Installed a commercial door for me with no issues. Highly recommended.

    Jessica Jones
  • I wish all home repairs were as easy as what happened today. I was sitting in the house working and I hear a loud bang in the garage. I find out that the big spring on our garage door had broken. So, I google some places. I call one, they can’t come for a day or two and gave me a price. I then called Midlothian Garage Doors – Jason asked what size my door is, gave me a price that was better than the first place, gave me a 20% discount because I live in Midlothian, and says he’ll be out within the hour. 45 minutes later, he’s here. 45 minutes later, he’s done. Impressive. I highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors.

    John O Winant
  • I NEVER take the time to write reviews because I just don't have the time but this company deserves all 5 stars and then some. Arrival was within an hour (which is a God send since my car was stuck in the garage with the springs broken and closed) and the price was very very reasonable for the work completed. Wonderful and reputable work doesn't say enough about this company ! If you need garage door repair this is your company!

    Teri Lee
  • Eli came out this evening we discussed what needed to be replaced and the price. He had the parts and quickly repaired the broken spring. We recommend this company to everyone! We will use this company again! Thanks Eli Fast Excellent Service!

    Shon W
  • I work in property management and see pricing all the time, great pricing and wonderful service! Hard workers!

    Lindsay Overbay
  • I called Jason at 8:00am Monday after discovering the spring on our garage door had broken. He arrived at 10:00am and had the repair done in just under an hour. He added an additional spring to strengthen the system and tuned the door to ensure the best performance. I'm very pleased with Jason's work and will definitely call him again if necessary. Thanks!

    Joel Handley
  • Mat came came out this morning, we discussed what needed to be replaced and the price. He had the parts and quickly repaired the door. I will recommend them to everyone!

    Christine McMurray

Review Us On Google

CONTACT US

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.