OUR CUSTOMERS

Midlothian Garage Door was recommended to us online and they were a great choice! In less than a week we had a brand new door installed for a reasonable price. They had several colors and style options included in their standard package. Their people arrived to our house on time each visit and the install process only took two hours. If you need a new garage door this is your company!

Rachel R. Avatar
Rachel R.
7/20/2022

called them at 7:00 am and they told me that Eli would be there between 8:00am and 10am. he showed up at 9am and by 9:45am had new garage door installed. Eli was very courteous and professional. would highly recommend them

Larry E. Avatar
Larry E.
7/18/2022

Absolutely an amazing, honest and very fast company. I called at 2 PM on the day that my garage door broke and they were at my house by 4 o’clock. I don’t know if that’s standard but it was super amazing and very convenient. The technician that came to the house was able to show me exactly what was wrong and fix it on the spot. I would highly recommend this company to anybody looking for a garage door repair company.

Lindsey J. Avatar
Lindsey J.
7/14/2022

For the amount of work they did i was actually expecting to spend more but they gave me a marvelous price. great work and better price! 🙂

Platinum H. Avatar
Platinum H.
7/08/2022

Crew showed up and installed three openers. They were friendly and fast. Price was right as well!

Allen C. Avatar
Allen C.
6/17/2022

Eli did an excellent job. Very professional. Would definitely recommend this company.

Kathleen M. Avatar
Kathleen M.
6/02/2022

The repairman did a great job making our door look as close to perfect as possible. Additionally, it is quieter than it has ever been. This company has done great work for us in the past, also. Thanks!

Troy B. Avatar
Troy B.
5/26/2022

Your tech Eli did a great job. He was on time and quick.

Richard S. Avatar
Richard S.
5/26/2022

Eli worked fast and got everything fixed nicely.

Kate D. Avatar
Kate D.
5/18/2022

Very fast response, with next day service. Eli was very helpful and performed a quick fix on our opener. Highly recommend!

Dennis F. Avatar
Dennis F.
5/07/2022

I called to get a price to replace my garage door Monday . They were able to quote over the phone , and send pictures of samples of product . They were faster, and less expensive than other companies I called for quotes . They scheduled the garage door replacement that same week on Thursday. The installer showed up on time and did a great job . Would recommend.

Norman K. Avatar
Norman K.
5/07/2022

Midlothian Garage Doors was fast, friendly and prompt. I called and received an appointment within 24 hours. I would highly recommend them. They were through with my install. I like the quality of customer service they provided. Thank you!!!

Foxie J. Avatar
Foxie J.
5/04/2022

I will definitely use this company again! Eli came out to fix my broken garage door. He knew the intricate details of the entire operation, gave me a tutorial of how it all worked and what was goin on before and after the repair.His attitude, work ethic, and customer service was 100/100. I wish every industry had an Eli!

Hudson I. Avatar
Hudson I.
5/04/2022

Midlothian Garage Door is the best. I called at 10 am and scheduled a same day appointment. Eli, the technician called when he was on his way and arrived on time. He was personable and a good listener. He evaluated the problem and suggested the best and most cost effective route to take. He repaired the problem on the spot. Everything was done to my satisfaction. He went to great lengths to make sure I was pleased. I highly recommend Eli and Midlothian Garage Door.

Linda S. Avatar
Linda S.
4/13/2022

I would highly recommend Midlothian Garage Door. Eli was prompt. Was very knowledgeable and gave us a quote before doing any work. He did the work to be done and gave us information on how to do our own yearly maintenance. Very professional. You can't go wrong in calling Eli with Midlothian Garage Door for any repairs.

Sara A. Avatar
Sara A.
4/13/2022

I called and they came right out and did a great job very good communication.

Rebecca H. Avatar
Rebecca H.
4/11/2022

Midlothian Garage Doors provided a quality experience for us. This is our second time to need service for different reasons. Their prices are fair. The product is high quality and the work is performed well. Eli shows up when he says and he is so polite and helpful. I highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors.

Lisa K. Avatar
Lisa K.
3/17/2022

Eli and Anthony arrived early and did an AWESOME job installing our garage door opener. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Lamesha M. Avatar
Lamesha M.
3/15/2022

Midlothian Garage Doors were a pleasure to work with. They came out and gave us an estimate and then I changed my mind several times. They were patient and kind and gave me new estimates each time. When I finally decided on the product I wanted they were able to install it the same week. Everybody I spoke with was very professional and informative. I will be using them for any future garage door needs I run into.

Jennifer P. Avatar
Jennifer P.
3/07/2022

Very fast response. Eli was very polite, professional and informative.

Christopher D. Avatar
Christopher D.
2/20/2022

They are reasonable, decent pricing and fast! Thanks guys!

Sharron H. Avatar
Sharron H.
2/20/2022

Midlothian Garage Doors provides excellent service! They are quick to schedule and carry replacement parts on the truck. They replaced our spring when broken several years ago. Today, they replaced the rail and belt. We were so pleased to call in the morning and have a working garage door a few hours later. I recommend Midlothian Garage Doors without reservation!

Erika C. Avatar
Erika C.
2/03/2022

Eli from Midlothian garage doors was excellent. He arrived on time, looked over the job and gave very specific information on what needed to be done. Prior to starting he made sure I knew all of the different costs involved and that I was OK with them. Along the way he showed me what he found and how he was fixing it. He was sweet to let my kids watch from a far, and I greatly appreciate how quickly he finished the job- less than 35 minutes! I would definitely call Midlothian Garage Doors again. In fact this is the second time I’ve use them (for a different issue), and they were great again this time.

Angela B. Avatar
Angela B.
1/29/2022

We have been using Midlothian garage doors a few times now and they have always been very prompt and professional! Eli was very helpful, friendly, and provided great service

Daniel F. Avatar
Daniel F.
1/27/2022

Quality workmanship, quick and professional, Midlothian Garage Doors did a great job! I highly recommend them!

Ben B. Avatar
Ben B.
1/21/2022

My garage door issue was fixed quickly and professionally.Eli was great at explaining the problem and finding the best solution.Very impressed, honest, professional and quick response to my initial contact.

Elizabeth K. Avatar
Elizabeth K.
1/07/2022

I’ve had the best experience with Eli his someone that you can trust and is very knowledgeable of his work. Hopefully he’ll stay working with Midlothian Garage. We need more people like him!!

Adele C. Avatar
Adele C.
1/05/2022

Even though my garage door issue wasn’t an emergency, they were still able to come out within a couple hours and my garage door was repaired and the opener replaced the same day. Very professional and reasonably priced service. Highly recommend!

Stephanie W. Avatar
Stephanie W.
12/16/2021

Thank you so much for sending Eli to help me with my garage door. He was wonderful and got it fixed quickly and was so kind. Great employee and great company to work with!

Theresa S. Avatar
Theresa S.
12/12/2021

I have used Midlothian Garage Doors twice now for separate reasons and both times they have been absolutely wonderful to deal with. We have had the same technician Elías both times. I can say without a doubt that they are honest and reasonable with everything they do. Some places I've called just want to replace everything. Elías provided me with the options for repair as well as replace and was transparent with pricing to help us make our decision. Not only did he do a fantastic job, but he also allowed me to ask questions to get a better understanding of how this works! 10/10 I would use them every time!

Richard P. Avatar
Richard P.
12/10/2021

Eli was on time, called before he came, fixed it in a timely manner and was very nice!

stephanie d. Avatar
stephanie d.
11/10/2021

Eli came out this morning to check out my garage door and remotes. Very courteous and knowledgeable and got the job done. AWESOME to have my garage door working properly again. Yeah, thank you!

Karen M. Avatar
Karen M.
11/08/2021

WOW! Great service! I got an appointment so quickly! The repairman arrived on time to the appointment and completed his work in a timely manner! He was very knowledgeable and friendly! Will DEFINITELY use them again!

Jenni D. Avatar
Jenni D.
11/04/2021

Midlothian Garage Doors showed up a hour early which was greatly appreciated. They removed the springs and controllers which needed to be replaced since they installed in 2005. It was a pleasure to watch true professionals work. They completed the job in a little over 2 and half hours, cleaned up everything, showed us how everything worked. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Andy D. Avatar
Andy D.
11/01/2021

Eli was very friendly. He went straight to work on the problem. Showed me what the problem was and gave me my options. He was prepared to do what he needed to do. Very knowledgable and good at his job. He fixed the problem after letting me make the decision of what to do and went straight to work. Would highly recommend Midlothian Garage Door.

Sheila B. Avatar
Sheila B.
11/01/2021

Eli went above and beyond! Thank you for helping us with our garage door!

Amy F. Avatar
Amy F.
10/28/2021

Midlothian Garage Doors is a great company! I was able to get an appointment quickly and the technician showed up right on time. The technician, Eli, was professional and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained my options and the associated costs and when I decided on what I wanted to do he quickly completed the job. Overall an excellent experience. I highly recommend this company!!!

ginny r. Avatar
ginny r.
10/22/2021

Eli is very knowledgeable and he was very good at explaining everything that needed to be fixed and gave us all of the options to fixing the problem!! Definitely recommend this company to friends and family!!!

Denise H. Avatar
Denise H.
10/22/2021

Eli did a fantastic job. He came out within a couple hours of my service call. Very professional and very courteous. Made sure I knew what the est. cost was and the actual cost was within $5 of the estimated.

Michael L. Avatar
Michael L.
10/01/2021

Great and speedy work! Very professional! Even helped me programmed my garage door bc I couldn’t figure it out! Def recommend!

CHRISTOPHER R. Avatar
CHRISTOPHER R.
10/01/2021

Very quick to return my call and and set up an appointment. Timely and very efficient. Great company to work with.

Shelli S. Avatar
Shelli S.
10/01/2021

The technician Elijah showed up on time, was competent, friendly and thorough. He performed the repair in a timely manner. The price for the repair was fair and came in under the quote. Highly recommend.

Ryan R. Avatar
Ryan R.
9/24/2021

Called Midlothian Garage this morning, Elie came out just an hour later...fixed the issue with my garage door, and was so professional and kind. Highly recommend!

Alissa A. Avatar
Alissa A.
9/24/2021

My center bracket on my garage door broke. I called about getting it fixed and within 2 hours they were at my house and fixed my problem. Couldn't ask for better customer service!!

Randy A. Avatar
Randy A.
9/16/2021

Eli was the technician who installed my new garage door opener. He was totally professional, showed up on time and did an excellent job.

Melvin S. Avatar
Melvin S.
8/15/2021

2nd time we have used Midlothian Garage Doors. Came the same day. Did a great job! Professional, hard working and courteous! Love to support local businesses!

Dominique K. Avatar
Dominique K.
8/06/2021

Great service! Eli & his assistant were professional & knowledgeable. Have a new garage door opener & all doors serviced. This is our second time to use Midlothian Garage Doors & would highly recommend this company.

Deborah F. Avatar
Deborah F.
8/03/2021

My garage door opener broke yesterday evening so this morning I called Midlothian Garage Doors. They were able to get Eli out within just a few hours and quickly get the issue correct. They were very fast and reasonable price wise. Highly recommend.

Bill C. Avatar
Bill C.
8/03/2021

If you need any garage work done *at all* Midlothian Garage Doors is your company! They were able to come out in between appointments on a busy day to consult with us and came back early the next morning to take care of our problem. They were willing to do the work that evening if we needed it,. Eli was early, very professional, and and knew exactly what he was doing. His assistant Anthony also did a great job! Eli carefully explained the work to me and made sure that everything worked properly before he left. He assessed the situation and worked quickly and to excellent standards. I would recommend him and Midlothian Garage Doors to anybody for any door issues at all as well as new door installation!

Amy J. Avatar
Amy J.
7/28/2021

Inquired about service and 2hrs later a technician was on site evaluating our issue. The problem was resolved within an hour with some tips for other maintenance items. The technician thoroughly explained the issue and what was done to correct it. Great customer service! Definitely will call again!

Neil S. Avatar
Neil S.
7/20/2021

Eli and his son were fantastic. Fast and efficient. 10/10 would use again.

Alissa M. Avatar
Alissa M.
7/20/2021

A friend recommended this company. They were on time, had all the parts an tools they needed and got the job done quickly. They fixed all of my garage door issues and then made some minor adjustments to make the door operate even more smoothly. I will recommend them without hesitation.

Reed M. Avatar
Reed M.
7/10/2021

So nice and professional! They explained what went wrong and also how to prevent the problem from occurring again. We were nervous about the upcoming week of storms, and they came out next day to fix everything. Reasonable pricing as well. We will definitely use them again.

Arria B. Avatar
Arria B.
6/13/2021

Eli was super informative and kind. He worked hard and finished quickly and was very communicative. Very pleased with the rapid response of this team and his extra help with putting our garage door back down overnight. Highly recommend!

Grace P. Avatar
Grace P.
6/10/2021

I called at 11am and Eli showed up to my house by 1pm. He was knowledgeable, answered all my questions, fixed my garage door and helped me program my keypad. 10/10 recommend!!! Thank you so much!!!

Charli P. Avatar
Charli P.
6/06/2021

The spring on my garage door broke and I called Midlothian Garage Doors simply because of the reviews posted as we are new to the area. I was very happy with the whole experience. Eli arrived withing the scheduled time frame. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and diligent with his job. He explained everything to me upfront and did not try to up sale me on anything which I really appreciate. He also spent some time explaining and showing me some things to keep my garage door and opener running smoothly.I will definitely use this company again. Wished I would have thought to ask for a magnet with company name to put inside my garage door.

Lynnette H. Avatar
Lynnette H.
5/25/2021

They came out the same day to evaluate. Once the door I chose came in, they installed first thing the next say. I couldn’t be more grateful. Highly recommend.

Khristy H. Avatar
Khristy H.
5/25/2021

Very quick response. The repairs were done very well and quickly. All options were presented for my decision. Very happy with this company.

Edwina D. Avatar
Edwina D.
5/22/2021

Fast, efficient service on a Saturday morning. We had a broken spring and couldn't open the garage. Now, it's so quiet, we barely hear it! Great job!

Kema J. Avatar
Kema J.
5/22/2021

So nice and professional! They explained what went wrong and also how to prevent the problem from occurring again. We were nervous about the upcoming week of storms, and they came out next day to fix everything. Reasonable pricing as well. We will definitely use them again.

Amanda B. Avatar
Amanda B.
5/20/2021

Fantastic job. Eli arrived early and was done with the repair in the time he estimated to be finished. He took time to explain the warranty on the replacement part and their service. Scheduling an appointment was easy and there was prompt interaction via email with my questions. I highly recommend this team.

Kirsten M. Avatar
Kirsten M.
5/10/2021

We have used Midlothian Garage Doors several times over the years. Recently Eli was here updating these 20 year old transmitters. He is courteous and very kind in helping solve problems.thank you for quick serviceThen, 5/6/21 the the door collapsed and needed new panels. Eli replaced them expertly the NEXT DAY! What service, so the cars didn’t have to be outside but one night. Eli is professional, careful and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Midlothian Garage Doors and Eli for being with you so many years.

Sara P. Avatar
Sara P.
5/10/2021

Midlothian Garage doors ( Eli ) saved the day! We contacted them in need of some help with sensor/wiring issue. Same day service!! Eli was extremely knowledgeable, very kind, efficient. Not only that but he went above and beyond to help make sure our garage door was working properly as well as took it upon himself to fix a few issues he noticed that needed adjusted. Thanks Eli for taking great 😊 care of our garage door needs. This world 🌎 could use a few more Eli’s. God Bless you! Highly recommend this company!! You will NOT be disappointed!!

Tina B. Avatar
Tina B.
5/05/2021

Absolutely wonderful experience! Fast Affordable and highly professional.

Joseph R. Avatar
Joseph R.
5/02/2021

The customer service is the BEST. We have used them every time and we have never been disappointed. They respond ASAP and are professional. My neighbors use them and we will continue.

Rhonda S. Avatar
Rhonda S.
5/02/2021

Great communication and very friendly. Great prices too.

denalou1 Avatar
denalou1
4/29/2021

Eli presented all options and prices to repair the garage door and finished the repairs quickly. Great service!

shannon l. Avatar
shannon l.
4/29/2021

Great job by Eli and Fernando. Quick and explained every detail of the job

Derek M. Avatar
Derek M.
4/29/2021

I highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors. Eli did an outstanding job and was in and out in 45 minutes. Will be a returning customer!

5150 G. Avatar
5150 G.
4/17/2021

They were able to get to me quick, fixed my problem and pointed out something needing to be addressed. Great job all around

Bill Z. Avatar
Bill Z.
4/13/2021

Very quick and professional work provided with attention to details. They fixed my garage door springs and aligned my garage door opener for optimal functionality. Hopefully I will not need their services again but I will call them when I do.

joseph r. Avatar
joseph r.
4/13/2021

Called Midlothian Garage Door about !0:00 AM on Saturday 4/10/2021 with a door that would not open because of a broken spring. Was told the tech. would be here about 4:00 PM. Eli arrived about 3:45 PM & accessed the problem. He had the parts needed for the repair on his truck. The repair was completed to our satisfaction by about 4:30 PM. I would highly recommend Eli & Midlothian Garage Doors.

Pearl R. Avatar
Pearl R.
4/10/2021

They are the best!!
Called them on a Friday NIGHT!! They messaged me back that they would be out first thing Saturday morning. By 9am they were contacting me to verify a time. They were in and out, so courteous, so professional and my garage door is 100% fixed!!

Cecilia M. Avatar
Cecilia M.
4/10/2021

Midlothian Garage Doors came out the same day I called them for a broken garage door. The service tech Eli Estrada did an outstanding job, he was quick, competent and professional. This is the second time I’ve use Midlothian Garage Doors. They do an outstanding job at a reasonable price.

Brian S. Avatar
Brian S.
4/09/2021

Very Professional work!! The young men were courteous and efficient. I’m very satisfied with my garage door. I highly recommend...

stephanie d. Avatar
stephanie d.
4/01/2021

My garage door opener is probably 15 years old and I am the third owner of my home. I noticed that there was no manual release cord and recently the “eye” had been malfunctioning preventing the door from closing. I called Midlothian Garage Doors and Eli came out that same day. He said parts were no longer available for the model I have and he gave me my options for a new opener. He had it installed including a keypad in about an hour. He also programmed the remote with my car as well as making some adjustments on my garage door so that it now opens and closes almost silently. He explained the features and showed me how everything works. I highly recommend both Midlothian Garage Doors and Eli as your technician.

Leslie H. Avatar
Leslie H.
3/25/2021

I wish there were more companies out there like this one. We've used Midlothian Garage Doors twice over the last few years, and their work has always been stellar. Eli does incredible work.......he's quick, courteous, cheerful, and most importantly, knows what he's doing. Would highly recommend!

Curt D. Avatar
Curt D.
3/24/2021

Eli is the best. He is quick and professional. Before he left he explained everything in detail. Thank you

Katarina C. Avatar
Katarina C.
3/18/2021

Midlothian Garage Doors has never failed me!!! They are awesome. I have only used them twice, but they quickly respond to calls and service! Highly recommend them.....

Brenda M. Avatar
Brenda M.
3/11/2021

I would give more than 5 stars if possible. Our 25 year old garage opener was broken, and Eli came out within a couple of hours and installed a new one on the spot. Super responsive, courteous, professional and a fair price. And the new lift master is SO quiet you can barely hear it running. Great job, Eli! I highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors without hesitation.

Jon H. Avatar
Jon H.
3/11/2021

We haven’t needed them for years but now that we did they were there next day, fixed the door and had reasonable prices. Thanks guys!

Kristen S. Avatar
Kristen S.
3/09/2021

Eli was great! I called in the morning and he was able to come and fix my garage door problem within hours. He was extremely professional and I would highly recommend this company!

Jaron T. Avatar
Jaron T.
3/08/2021

My garage door was replaced 4 years ago by a different company. It never seemed perfectly right to me, it had this hitch when coming down and the cables came off once. Sure enough, it failed on me and literally fell, a complete mess.I put the door back up but there was no way I could lift it and I called MGD for help.Eli and Fernando came out and for a reasonable price he installed a trust, did some adjustments and made sure the door had a smooth and dependable open and close.It is night and day now.Here is the deal. I probably needed maintenance on the thing as much as we use it and with the weather and all.Midlothian Garage Doors did a good job of accessing and repairing my door.The technician was knowledgeable and worked efficiently.The owner took my call on a Saturday and his wife helped get me scheduled while they were out getting their things done on mobile.That is called getting the job done in my books people.They left a sticker on my door with a number to call if it breaks again or hell, maybe I run into it with the Jeep and need a new one, who knows, but I know who I am calling.

jason b. Avatar
jason b.
3/08/2021

Eli was fantastic! Super knowledgeable, friendly and very efficient! Highly recommend!

Amanda H. Avatar
Amanda H.
3/05/2021

Company was able to fix our garage door within 24 hours of issue. Our service tech, Eli, was prompt, helpful, and fixed our problem within 45 minutes of arriving to our home. Our door looks brand new again. Will definitely use this company again and refer any friends as well!

Carly S. Avatar
Carly S.
2/25/2021

This company has it all! Our garage door spring broke, and I made a call to Midlothian Garage Doors at 2:30pm. Eli came to the door shortly after that, replaced our springs and was on his way within 40 minutes. He explained everything, made sure everything else was working properly and had us test the door several times before leaving. Price was very reasonable. 100% satisfied with this company and Eli's customer service.

Darlene T. Avatar
Darlene T.
2/24/2021

Called at 9:30 they came out quick , gave me all their options to replace spring, while they were there they looked everything over and fixed me right up. Service tech was fantastic. I will gladly recommend their services .

Keith C. Avatar
Keith C.
2/10/2021

Mr.Eli gave me the best gave me the best Service, he was very nice and the price was very reasonable

jasmine k. Avatar
jasmine k.
1/29/2021

My third time using Midlothian Garage Door for service. Always professional, did the job right and at a very reasonable price! Explained everything beforehand and followed up when done. Highly recommended.

Sam G. Avatar
Sam G.
1/02/2021

Best prices and service! Worked with us after a kid hit our house joyriding. Did not try to update and their quote for my custom design was half the price of everyone else we spoke to. FAST service had door up in days after deposit instead of the months I had been told to expect. The young men sent to do the job were courteous, professional and quickly adapted when they ran into an unexpected problem with the ceiling. Just sorry I don’t have more garages for them to add doors to. Wish they would take up doing doors from garage to house so I could get a door to match my new fancy door! 18/10 would use again!

Julie B. Avatar
Julie B.
12/19/2020

Midlothian garage doors is seriously so quick and good at their jobs. They gave me a quote for my garage door and had it installed the next day. So fast and efficient!

Kalie T. Avatar
Kalie T.
12/18/2020

Great Service came immediately. Eli did great work and very nice. Cannot complain will recommend to anyone.

Kelvin &. Avatar
Kelvin &.
12/17/2020

Great Service came immediately. Eli did great work and very nice. Cannot complain will recommend to anyone.

Sharli W. Avatar
Sharli W.
12/16/2020

Great friendly and on time service!

Paul T. Avatar
Paul T.
12/16/2020

I read the previous reviews. They convinced me to call for service. I was not disappointed. Eli came out in two hours. He was back the next day with the new garage opener to replace my old one. He helped me program my gate and garage opener on one remote. You cannot get better service anywhere. Thanks Midlothian Garage Doors/Eli!

Timothy M. Avatar
Timothy M.
12/09/2020

I originally was going to go to another company in Midlothian because they were able to come out quicker. However their phone etiquette was very rude and charged a fee to come out. So, I decided to call Midlothian Garage Door back. Midlothian Garage Doors came out same day and fixed my door quickly. Eli quickly got to work and explained everything he was doing. He quickly instilled confidence in me that he knew what he was doing. I will certainly use them again as needed.

Chris G. Avatar
Chris G.
12/04/2020

We have used Midlothian Garage Doors several times over the years. Recently Eli was here updating these 20 year old transmitters. He is courteous and very kind in helping solve problems.thank you for quick service

Sara P. Avatar
Sara P.
11/09/2020

Ely showed up within 20 minutes of my phone call. He was very professional and got a new door opener and spring assembly installed in an hour. He’s definitely good at what he does.

Dennis B. Avatar
Dennis B.
11/04/2020

Eli was very professional and knowledgeable. He efficiently repaired my garage door - spring and adjustments. I will use this company for all my garage door needs and recommend them to my neighbors.

Tony K. Avatar
Tony K.
11/04/2020

I was very pleased with the service I received today. Eli was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job removing my old garage opener and replacing it with a new one. He answered all my questions,and didnt try to sell me anything I didnt need. I would recommend them for sure. Hands down the best garage company I have dealt with and the customer service was great!

Lori P. Avatar
Lori P.
11/01/2020
  • I called Jason at 8:00am Monday after discovering the spring on our garage door had broken. He arrived at 10:00am and had the repair done in just under an hour. He added an additional spring to strengthen the system and tuned the door to ensure the best performance. I'm very pleased with Jason's work and will definitely call him again if necessary. Thanks!

    Joel Handley
  • Friendly, courteous and professional! And on top of that they are reasonably priced. I called and in the matter of 15 minutes he was onsite to repair my garage door. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, which is so appreciated today. If I ever have any garage door issues, I will certainly call Midlothian Garage doors again!

    Kerri Albert
  • I work in property management and see pricing all the time, great pricing and wonderful service! Hard workers!

    Lindsay Overbay
  • I wish all home repairs were as easy as what happened today. I was sitting in the house working and I hear a loud bang in the garage. I find out that the big spring on our garage door had broken. So, I google some places. I call one, they can’t come for a day or two and gave me a price. I then called Midlothian Garage Doors – Jason asked what size my door is, gave me a price that was better than the first place, gave me a 20% discount because I live in Midlothian, and says he’ll be out within the hour. 45 minutes later, he’s here. 45 minutes later, he’s done. Impressive. I highly recommend Midlothian Garage Doors.

    John O Winant
  • Excellent service, good prices and quick time. Installed a commercial door for me with no issues. Highly recommended.

    Jessica Jones
  • Such a good experience. Jason was so nice to work with and had our door repaired within 2 hours of my initial call. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing garage door repairs.

    Joy Smith
  • My garage door spring broke with my car parked inside. I contacted Jason with Midlothian Garage Doors and he arrived within the half hour. The door was fixed in just over an hour. The service and work was outstanding. I would highly recommend needing service. Thanks again to Jason.

    Tracy Fogus
  • Mat came came out this morning, we discussed what needed to be replaced and the price. He had the parts and quickly repaired the door. I will recommend them to everyone!

    Christine McMurray
  • Wow, they are fast and efficient! Called about 11:00 and Kevin was here by 12:00. Replaced the spring on our garage door and my car was no longer a prisoner. Very reasonable prices! Will use them again.

    Mary Childres
  • I NEVER take the time to write reviews because I just don't have the time but this company deserves all 5 stars and then some. Arrival was within an hour (which is a God send since my car was stuck in the garage with the springs broken and closed) and the price was very very reasonable for the work completed. Wonderful and reputable work doesn't say enough about this company ! If you need garage door repair this is your company!

    Teri Lee
  • Eli came out this evening we discussed what needed to be replaced and the price. He had the parts and quickly repaired the broken spring. We recommend this company to everyone! We will use this company again! Thanks Eli Fast Excellent Service!

    Shon W

Review Us On Google

CONTACT US

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.